• Guangdong Medical Valley

    Nansha Business Park
  • Guangdong Medical Valley

    Shanghai Business Park

GDMV Nansha Business Incubator is landing in the Nansha Pearl River Industrial Park, belongs to the Nansha Free Trade Area .The total investment of the project is about 20 billion RMB. The incubator covers an area of 70 acres and construction area is 176,000㎡ ,the volume rate is 4.39,the park plans to introduce about 300 medical equipment and bio-pharmaceutical enterprises.The next five years, GDMV will establish five incubator bases in Guangdong, Shanghai, Chengdu, Wuhan and other places with a total construction area of 200 million ㎡, aim to become a professional investment incubation group with 300 outstanding medical enterprises .

Guangdong Medical Valley(GDMV) Nansha Business Incubator is a key project in Guangzhou, focusing on medical equipment and bio-pharmaceutical Industrial investment incubation. GDMV proposed the concept of Industrial incubator creatively , The incubator park is optimized and designed for the medical treatment industry, will fight for the national exemplary medical incubator.

Now,except the domestic excellent medical equipment and biomedicine enterprises ,there are outstanding international projects Is ready to be settled,they are from the United States, Israel, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Australia, the sixteen countries in central and eastern Europe and Taiwan. the total demand of enterprises Has exceeded the total area of the first phase of the park. Settled enterprises are mainly medical equipment and biomedical research and high-tech enterprises, like precision medical, genetic testing, tumor adjoint diagnosis and other service-oriented enterprises.

On the basis of fully understanding the ecology of medical industry, GDMV establishes an outstanding service system by integrating resources of third-party service enterprises upstream and downstream,providing enterprises with services of technology, capital, testing, registration, GMP plant, public laboratories, warehousing logistics, sales channels, trading platform online and offline, finance, exhibition, publicity and other aspects of integrated services.The medical health industry integrated ecosystem will help enterprises to reduce the operating costs and improve the success rate of incubation.

1、With regional advantages prominently, Nansha Medical Business Incubator locates in the Pearl River Industrial Area.
2、The industrial land is scarcity in the Free Trade Zone, which is the optimal choice for high-end corporations.
3、Thanks to the extremely convenient transportation, it is only 1 kilometer from “sushiqing” Exit of Nansha Port Expressway.
4、The around development has been completed basically, the well-equipped living facilities are all in readiness nearby. Which give the convenient living environment for personnel.

GDMV Shanghai Business Incubator is located in Quanbei Road ,Yangpu district,Shanghai medical Business incubator will help the start-up company grow up rapidly by providing professional medical resources、investment and financing services to meet the demanding of the office space, R&D support, marketing and other requirements .

GDMV

Guangdong Medical Valley The standing council unit of Guangdong Medical Device Management Association

  • Introduction
  • Guide
  • Development Planning
  • Contact Us
  • Scan QR Code
  • TEL:020-89983456
  • E-mail:info@gdmv.cn
  • Office Address:7 / F, Guangzhou Bank Building ,NO.30, East Zhujiang Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou City

©2015-2017 广东医谷 All rights reserved. | 粤ICP备15085098号-1 | 支持:京墨科技

• 南沙园区

  • 上海园区

广东医谷是专注于医疗器械及生物医药产业的投资孵化平台,业务涉及医疗产业孵化器的开发运营、医疗大健康项目股权投资及医疗产业综合配套服务。广东医谷南沙产业孵化器位于南沙区万顷沙珠江工业园区,占地面积70亩,建筑面积17.6万平方米,项目总投资约20亿元,拟引进医疗器械及生物医药行业企业300余家。未来五年,广东医谷将在广东、上海、成都、武汉等地新设5个产业孵化基地,总建筑面积达200万平方米,将成为参股300家优秀企业的医疗产业投资孵化集团。

广东医谷南沙产业孵化器项目是广州市重点工程,专注于医疗器械及生物医药产业投资孵化。广东医谷创造性提出产业孵化器的理念,园区针对医疗器械及生物医药产业进行专业设计,层高:首层7米,二楼及以上5米,荷载:首层1吨/平方米,二层以上800公斤/平方米,高层厂房六层以上500公斤/平方米,以双电源双回路不间断供电等技术,并不断根据医疗企业需求升级园区综合配套。广东医谷南沙产业孵化器将打造成全国医疗产业标杆。

目前准备入驻的企业除了国内医疗器械和生物医药领域的优秀企业,还有来自美国、以色列、英国、荷兰、澳大利亚、中东欧十六国及台湾的优秀项目,签署了入驻意向的企业的总需求已经超过园区第一期总面积。入驻企业主要是医疗器械及生物医药的研发与生产的高科技企业,精准医疗、基因检测、肿瘤伴随诊断等服务型企业。

在充分理解医疗行业生态的基础上,建立一套完善的综合配套体系,通过整合上下游资源、直接投资或与第三方服务企业合作,为企业提供技术、资金、检测、认证注册、GMP厂房、公共实验室、仓储物流、销售渠道、线上线下交易平台、供应链金融、会展商贸及媒体宣传等方面的综合服务, 形成医疗大健康产业综合生态系统,从而降低企业的运营成本、提升服务效率、提高项目孵化成功率。

1、南沙医疗产业孵化器位于广州市南沙自贸区核心地段,珠江工业园
内,区域优势明显;
2、自贸区工业工地稀缺,高端企业的最佳选择;
3、距离南沙港高速“苏十顷”出口1公里,交通极为便利;
4、周边已经基本开发完毕,周边生活配套齐全,为员工提供了便利的
生活环境。

广东医谷上海产业孵化器坐落在上海杨浦国权北路,湾谷科技园园内。上海医疗产业孵化器将通过提供专业的医疗资源以及专业投融资服务,以满足初创医疗企业办公研发、营销等需求,帮助企业迅速做大做强。

广东医谷

广东省医疗器械管理学会常务理事单位

  • 园区介绍
  • 入园流程
  • 医谷规划
  • 联系我们
  • 扫码关注公众号
  • 电话:020-89983456
  • 邮箱:info@gdmv.cn
  • 地址:广州市天河区珠江东路30号广州银行大厦7楼

©2015-2017 广东医谷 All rights reserved. | 粤ICP备15085098号-1 | 支持:京墨科技